Submit Vault Order

Submit Casket Order

Personalization

Wilbert offers multiple ways to personalize a burial vault or urn vault with words, symbols, and images that speak of a singular spirit. Your loved one had a unique personality. The selections you make for the visitation and service should communicate that singular spirit. These choices ensure your loved one's memory is remembered for generations to come.

Owner- President

Richard Ward
richard@richardswilbert.com

Director of Sales & Marketing

Todd C. Dean
todd@richardswilbert.com

Sales & Marketing

Mark Stiner
mark@richardswilbert.com

Tony Nally- Casket Warehouse Manager-  tony@richardswilbert.com

 

Office Manager

Mary Klitch
mary@richardswilbert.com

Office Staff

Kelly Rhinehart- Hagerstown
kellyr@richardswilbert.com

Rita Lewis- Roanoke Valley
rita@richardswilbert.com

Hagerstown, MD Location
Dave Sprankle- Manager

dave@richardswilbert.com

Customer Service Reps & Manufacturing

Ed "Moose" Lawrence
Wayne Fox
Doug Miner
Robert "Bob" Reid
Raymond Hyatt
Philip Hall
Earle Pereschuk
Craig Timmons

Mt. Jackson, VA Location
Bradley Lutz- Manager

bradley@richardswilbert.com

Customer Service Reps

Charlie Carrier
Richard Hallman
Alex Keller

Roanoke Valley, VA Location
Carl Barker- Manager

carl@richardswilbert.com

Office Staff

Rita Lewis- Administrative Assistant
rita@richardswilbert.com

Customer Service Reps & Manufacturing

Bryant Thompson- Assistant Manager
James Barnett
Rex Potter
Quinton Woods

Alfred Saunders
Terry Overfelt
Andrew Hill
Ray Widener
Mark Haupt